Each public viewer will receive ONE online vote.


Once the live competition on competition day is completed, each team will be listed in their competition genre and age category on this page with a box next to their team name.

You simply click the box next to the team you are wanting to vote for and press the SUBMIT tab at the bottom of the page.

Voting is open from WEDNESDAY 22nd JULY 2020 09:00 AM – WEDNESDAY 29th JULY 2020 11:59 PM.


Your vote will be valid for the duration of the voting process. Once you have voted, no changes can be made.


When voting closes, the votes will be tallied by an outsourced and independent company separate to Masters of Choreography and announced when the show is premiered on Australia’s Foxtel.


The competitors who receive the highest votes in their genre section will be the 2020 Masters Dance Awards Winners!


Stay tuned for further information.


PO BOX 10400

Middle Camberwell

Melbourne, Victoria

Australia 3124


Stay Updated!

Subscribe to our mailing list!

©2021 by Masters Of Choreography - For The Love Of Dance

Powered by KR MEDIA


  • Instagram
  • Facebook