In order to vote online, you must sign up to the ONLINE VOTING page.


Once you have signed in using your email address you can place your online vote.


Sign up and placing your vote online is FREE OF CHARGE.


Each public viewer will receive ONE online vote.


If you missed our LIVE competition, please click on the link below to view the LIVE competition and watch all competing teams.


*The LIVE competition link will be uploaded upon completion on the LIVE competition.


Voting is open from WEDNESDAY 22nd JULY 2020 (starts at 9am) – WEDNESDAY 29th JULY 2020 (closes at midnight).


Your vote will be valid for the duration of the voting dates. Once you have voted, no changes can be made.


When voting closes, the votes will be tallied by Masters Of Choreography and the 3 online winners will be announced when the show is premiered on Australia’s Foxtel.


The troupes who receive the highest votes in their genre section will be the 2020 MASTERS DANCE AWARDS winners.


Foxtel air date will be confirmed at a later date.


Online voting is open to the general public and residents of Australia.  Voting is applicable to viewers 16 years and over. If viewers are 16 and under parental or guardian consent will be needed to sign up.

Masters Of Choreography are committed to protecting your privacy and security information. All email addresses used to sign in to our ONLINE VOTING will be stored in our Masters Of Choreography database. The email address provided will receive emails in regards to further information about future Masters Of Choreography events and productions. You can unsubscribe from our mailing list at any time. Please check your Junk & Spam folders for any correspondence.


PO BOX 10400

Middle Camberwell

Melbourne, Victoria

Australia 3124


Stay Updated!

Subscribe to our mailing list!

©2021 by Masters Of Choreography - For The Love Of Dance

Powered by KR MEDIA


  • Instagram
  • Facebook