Public Voting will open after the completion of competition day.


Each public viewer will receive ONE online vote, as per their registered email address.


If you missed our live competition on competition day, please click on the link below to view the competition and watch all competing teams.


*The competition link will be uploaded upon completion of the competition day.


Voting is open from WEDNESDAY 22nd JULY 2020 (starts at 9am) – WEDNESDAY 29th JULY 2020 (closes at midnight).


Your vote will be valid for the duration of the voting dates. Once you have voted, no changes can be made to your registered vote.


When voting closes, the vote calculations will be outsourced to an independent third party. The Overall Online Winners will be announced when the show is premiered on Australia’s Foxtel.


The troupes who receive the highest votes in their genre section will be the 2020 MASTERS DANCE AWARDS winners.


Foxtel broadcast date will be in August 2020 - exact date to be confirmed soon.


Online voting is open to the General Public and residents of Australia. Voting is applicable to viewers 16 years and over. If viewers are 16 and under Parental or Guardian consent will be required.

Masters of Choreography (MOC) are committed to protecting your privacy and security information. All email addresses used to Sign In to our ONLINE VOTING will be stored in our Masters of Choreography database. The email address provided will receive emails in regards to further information about future Masters of Choreography events and productions. You can unsubscribe from our mailing list at any time. Your details will not be sold to a third party. Please also check your Junk & Spam folders for any correspondence.


PO BOX 10400

Middle Camberwell

Melbourne, Victoria

Australia 3124


Stay Updated!

Subscribe to our mailing list!

©2021 by Masters Of Choreography - For The Love Of Dance

Powered by KR MEDIA


  • Instagram
  • Facebook